Term Dates

DODLESTON PRE-SCHOOL TERM DATES

September 2021 – July 2022

 

TERM: Autumn 2021

Open

Close

 

Wednesday 1st September

 

Wednesday  20th October

 

Monday 1st November

 

Friday 17th December

 

TERM: Spring 2022

 

Open

Close

 

Wednesday 5th January

 

Wednesday 16th February

 

Monday 28th February

 

Friday 1st April

 

TERM: Summer 2022

Open

Close

 

Tuesday 19th April

Closed Monday 2nd May for Bank Holiday

 

Friday 27th May

 

Monday 6th June

 

Friday 22nd July